Can you fix my favorite...?

First of all, thank you for wanting to fix what you already own and love. Extending the life of our clothes has the best positive environmental impact. We are not a repair shop for individual repairs, our operations are setup to handle repairs at a production level. So we have done a little research to help you find somewhere to repair your item.

  1. Search locally, a lot of towns have tailors, alteration shops or even repairs done at local dry cleaners. Keeping business local also reduces the need to ship you garment somewhere and you can talk to the person who is doing your repair.

  2. Want to try the repair yourself, check out Ifxit that has videos on how to do some common repairs on clothes. https://www.ifixit.com/Device/Clothing

  3. If you have a more technical garment that needs repair, here is a list of a few expert repairs shops across the country that will be a good resource.

    California
    Narin’s Outdoor Repair - http://outdoorrepairs.blogspot.ca

    Colorado
    Boulder Mountain Repair - http://outdoorrepairs.blogspot.ca
    Bare Boulder Design & Repair - https://www.bareboulder.com

    Georgia
    A&J alternation - http://www.ajalteration.com/home.html

    Idaho
    Nila’s Niche - https://www.nilasniche.com

    Illinois
    Lindy Cleaners - http://lindy-cleaners.business.site

    Indiana
    Smoking Iron Alterations - http://www.smokingironalterations.com

    Kansas
    Quickstitch Alterations By Juliana - http://quickstitchalterationsbyjuliana.business.site

    Maine
    Acadia Sewing & Alterations - http://alterations.yolasite.com

    Massachusetts
    Zipper Hospital - http://www.zipperhospital.com

    Michigan
    Ninh Alterations - http://www.ninhalterationsgr.com

    Minnesota
    Repair Lair - https://repairlair.com

Mississippi
Renaissance Alterations - http://renaissancealterationstailoring.com

Montana
The Green Darner - http://www.greendarner-repairlab.com

New York
Denim Therapy - http://denimtherapy.com

Oregon
Rugged Thread - http://www.ruggedthread.com

Pennsylvania
Wardrobe Clinic - http://www.wardrobeclinic.com

Washington
RainyPass - http://rainypass.com